• Facebook
  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
3 November 022, Thursday - Malaysian group
31 October 2022, Monday - Science Museum with Timothy Kubes from Colorado, USA
28 October 2022, Friday - Cruise time with Marco Chong and group from Malaysia
20 October 2022, Thursday - Bath Abbey
19 October 2022, Wednesday - Westminster Palace
19 October, Wednesday - Elizabeth Tower
19 October 2022, Wednesday - Edwin Lee and I
12 October 2022, Wednesday - Arlington Row, Bibury, Cotswold
10 October 2022, Monday - Windsor Castle
4 October 2022, Tuesday - Buckingham Palace
2 October 2022, Sunday - In front of Tower Bridge
30 October 2022, Friday - In front of Kensington Palace
27 September 2022, Tuesday - Singapore students group in front of Shakespeare Globe Theatre
27 September 2022, Tuesday - Shakespeare Walking Tour
27 September 2022, September, Tuesday, Mr Anu, Kelly and I
27 September 2022, Tuesday - Kelly Zhao and I
22 September 2022, Thursday - Mr Denny, Iman, Rafi & Ramy
18 September 2022, Sunday - Ms Priscilla Stevanni and Ben from Indonesia
17 September 2022, Saturday - TL Varghese Paul with group from India
4 September 2022, Monday - Malaysia Boleh!
3 September 2022, Saturday - Joan and Jennifer at Stratford upon Avon
30 August 2022, Tuesday - Danuta Boczar at The Tower of London
29 August 2022, Monday Bank Holiday - Malaysia UiTM group
28 August 2022, Sunday - Othman b Ahmed, Mustaza b Mohamad and Captain Christopher Smith
23 August 2022, Tuesday - Kevin Ngim representing Pokemon World Championship
18 August 2022 Thursday
My first group from Far East in 2022
Scott and Ellie Youmans
Scott and Ellie Youmans
Carson and Son
Carson Sowell and Son
Armen and Family
Armen and Family
Armen and Family
Armen and family
Catherine Sessums, Johnny, Matthew and Robert inside St Paul Cathedral
Catherine Sessums, Johnny, Matthew and Robert
Catherine Sessums, Johnny, Matthew and Robert
Catherine Sessums, Johnny, Matthew and Robert
Catherine Sessums, Johnny, Matthew and Robert
Catherine Sessums, Johnny, Matthew and Robert
Lakis Argyrou Christodouros
Mher Arutunyan family
Mher Arutunyan family
Mher Arutunyan family
Mher Arutunyan family
Mher Arutunyan family
Mher Arutunyan family
Mher Arutunyan family
Wang Lei and Party
Wang Lei and I
Wang Lei, Ricky and I
Wang Lei and party
Wang Lei and Jayner Teh
Wang Lei and wife Florence
Ricky and I
Yee Juin, Annabelle and Dylan
Hari and Putri
Parliament House, Budapest 27October2019
Guiding in action!
Up up and away..
Up up and away..
Koh Family from Kuantan
Enjoying ride on the Underground
IMG_1496
00:00 / 02:44